Happy Mother’s Day!

I had a wonderful Mother’s Day!  I’m so thankful for my beautiful babies, they are such a blessing!  Happy Mother’s Day to our mom’s as well!  We love you!

Things have been super crazy around here lately.  Garrett had surgery on an infected tear duct, last week.  My parents came down and stayed with Avery.  Grandma Deb and Grandpa Mark came down Friday.  The helped us work on the yard and brought some trees for us.  After they left on Saturday, we went and got my Mother’s Day present.  I picked out 3 white hydrangea bushes and a blueberry bush.  Sunday we spent the day working in the yard.  We planted all the trees that Grandma Deb and Grandpa Mark brought, along with my hydrangeas.  We also planted the entire garden, which is 3 times bigger than it originally was.  It’s been a lot of work but I’m so glad we’re done now!

3 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day!

  1. Amanda says:

    Happy Mother’s Day! You guys were certainly productive! I really need to get a move on. Our garden isn’t anywhere near planted yet!

Leave a Reply

