OB Appointment

I had an OB appointment yesterday.  My blood pressure was good and the baby’s heart rate was good.  He did say that she has dropped and is still head down, so she most likely won’t be moving out of position.  I think Garrett was in the correct position early, too.  I’m very thankful not to have to worry about it.   Dr. Taylor will deliver a breech baby vaginally, but it doesn’t really sound like a lot of fun.  He did my Group B Strep Test and we’ll find out the results at my next appointment.  I go back in 2 weeks, when I’ll be 37 weeks.  EEKKKK!!!  Not too much longer!

6 thoughts on “OB Appointment

  1. Amanda says:

    Awesome! Do you plan to blog your birth story?? Did you blog Garrett’s? …I may have some serious baby fever right now 😉

  2. Jill says:

    Still reading your blog…just short on time to make comments!! Thoughts and Prayers… Love you!! Can’t wait to see her 🙂

Leave a Reply

