Baby Sister Pregnancy Update: 33 weeks

How far along:  33 weeks.

How big is baby:  The size of a honeydew melon.

Maternity clothes:  Yes.

Sleep:   The past couple nights I’ve slept great!!  I only got up once Sunday night.

Best moment of the week:  Spending the weekend at home all together.  We’ve been gone so much the past couple of weeks, it was really nice to stay home.  We had friends over for dinner on Saturday, that was so much fun.  I sorted out some of the baby stuff, and have a bunch of stuff ready for the baby sister now.  Plus, I took a bunch of stuff we didn’t need to Goodwill.  We have 7 empty totes.  I was impressed. ; )  I also started and finished a skirt while Garrett napped on Monday.

Food cravings:  Ice cream.

Food aversions:  None.

Symptoms:  I’ve actually been feeling great lately.

Movement:  She’s getting so strong!!  It’s can be a little uncomfortable if she’s moving a lot and depending on how she’s laying.  She’s still very active, and I still love it!

Gender:   Baby Girl!

What I’m looking forward to:  Another weekend at home.  More sewing projects this week, too, hopefully I can get a bunch done.

What I miss:   Nothing really, this pregnancy has been so enjoyable, I’m trying to savor it as much as possible.

Next appt:  Sept 7th.

Leave a Reply

