Baby Sister Pregnancy Update: 32 weeks.

7 months

6 months

How far along:  32 weeks, 7 months!!

How big is baby:  Squash, still.

Maternity clothes:  Definitely.

Sleep:   Some nights are better than others.

Best moment of the week:  Swimming in the nice cold lake, this weekend!  Coming home and sleeping in my own bed again.

Food cravings:  Chocolate anything.

Food aversions:  None.

Symptoms:  Heartburn is back, waking up a lot at night.

Movement:  Quite a bit still, I love it!  She’s getting so strong, I’m starting to feel more bony parts.

Gender:   Baby Girl!

What I’m looking forward to:  A nice relaxing weekend at home.

What I miss:   Nothing really.

Next appt:  I had an OB appointment last Thursday.  I passed my glucose test!  Praise the Lord!  The baby sister is already head down too.  Her heartbeat was good, my belly is measuring well, and my blood pressure was great too.  My next appointment is Sept 7th.

 

2 thoughts on “Baby Sister Pregnancy Update: 32 weeks.

  1. Elena says:

    Oh wow it’s just amazing to see you in the 30s. I mean you’re 32 weeks!!! Wow! You’re getting there!!!!

    • Verna says:

      I know!! Some days it feels like it’s dragging, but then I think about only having 2 months left, and I know it’s going so fast!! I’m so excited about seeing my baby girl though!

Leave a Reply

