Baby Sister Pregnancy Update: 31 weeks.

How far along:  31 weeks!

How big is baby:  Squash, still.

Total weight gain: 25 lbs.

Maternity clothes:  Definitely.

Sleep:   Not too bad lately.  Mike let me sleep in all weekend, which was wonderful!  Since we got home on Sunday, Garrett has been sleeping past 6 am, too.  Praise the Lord!!  Last night, I only woke up once.  It took me an hour to go back to sleep but that hasn’t happened in a very long time!

Best moment of the week:  Hanging out with my sister on Saturday, we had a lot of fun.  I’m going out tonight with Jen Tooman and I get to see Noah, I’m so excited!!

Food cravings:  Desserts, mostly.  I was craving Chinese food, really bad, and we got that for dinner on Sunday.  So good!

Food aversions:  Nothing really.

Symptoms:  My hips still hurt a lot of the time, and some heartburn.

Movement:  Tons!!  I love it!

Gender:   Baby Girl!

What I’m looking forward to:  Heading up to the condo on Friday to see my brother and sister-in-law and finally meet my nephew Brody!  Can’t wait to see him!

What I miss:   Cooler weather!!  I’ve been so hot lately!

Next appt:  Thursday.

Leave a Reply

