Baby Sister Pregnancy Update: 29 weeks

How far along:  29 weeks.

How big is baby:  Squash.

Total weight gain: 25 lbs.

Maternity clothes:  Definitely.

Sleep:  Not great.  I’ve been waking up a lot more frequently, and having a harder time falling back asleep.

Best moment of the week:  We had fun swimming, as a family, on Saturday morning.  I also won an awesome blog giveaway this weekend at www.milk-friendly.com.  That was super exciting!

Food cravings:  Desserts.

Food aversions:  Nothing really.

Symptoms:  My hips are still bothering me every now and then, but otherwise I’m feeling pretty good.

Movement:  More than it has been.  Yay!  Especially if I’m laying still.

Gender:   Baby Girl!

What I’m looking forward to:  Finishing up the sewing projects I’ve been working on (pictures to come), we’re planning on going out for dinner with the Tooman’s later this week so that will be fun, too.

What I miss:   Sleeping better.

Next appt:  August 11th.

Leave a Reply

