Doctor Appointments.

I had an OB appointment yesterday.  I’m up to 25lbs, which could be worse so I’m not too upset.  My blood pressure was great, my belly measured right on, and the baby sister’s heartbeat was great!  Next appointment is the glucose test (yuck!).

Garrett had a well child check-up this morning.  He’s gained 1lb and has grown 1 inch since his 15 month check-up.  He’s in the 50th percentile for height and 40th for weight.  She said he’s doing very well and is very healthy.  He didn’t need any shots and won’t need anymore until he’s 4 years old.

Big Boy Bed Update:  He napped in his crib yesterday.  It took 45 minutes to get him to sleep yesterday, and he woke up once during the night.  He slept until 5:30 this morning, when he woke us by coming in our room.  It was cute!  Today, it only took about 15 minutes to get him asleep for his nap in his big boy bed.

One thought on “Doctor Appointments.

  1. jentooman says:

    Ugh! I’ve been dreading the glucose test. It can’t be any worse than the 4 hour ones I’ve had to take in the past… but I’m really hoping for the jelly beans and not the syrup. *crosses fingers*

Leave a Reply

