19 weeks!

How far along:   19 weeks, today.

How big is baby:  Mango, this week.

Total weight gain:  15lbs

Maternity clothes:  Yes!

Sleep:  I keep waking up early and tired, I don’t know why.

Best moment of the week:  My birthday!  Our anniversary is today, too!  ; )

Food cravings:  Egg rolls, chocolate.

Food aversions:  Nothing really.

Symptoms:  My allergies have been a lot better lately.  Heartburn is probably my worst symptom right now.  Occasional back pain, too.

Movement:  At least once a day I’ll feel some flopping.

Gender:  No idea, still.  June 9th can’t come quick enough.

What I’m looking forward to:  We’re going away for our anniversary this weekend!  Plus, the ultrasound, of course!  Next week, I’ll be halfway done, too!

What I miss:  Nothing really, feeling pretty great!!

Next appt:  June 9th for the big ultrasound!

Leave a Reply

