17 weeks!

How far along:   17 weeks, almost halfway!

How big is baby:  The bump says onion this week!

Total weight gain:  10ish lbs

Maternity clothes:  yeppers!

Sleep:  Pretty good.  Some insomnia, but not too bad.

Best moment of the week:  Sleeping in our king size bed after being up north on a full all weekend!  I love our bed!!  Getting all those diapers done this weekend, was a huge relief, too!

Food cravings:  Chocolate.

Food aversions:  Chicken, hasn’t been sounding very good lately.

Symptoms:  My stomach muscles are finally feeling better!  I’ve had the worst heartburn lately!!  My lungs/allergies have been pretty nasty lately, which isn’t necessarily pregnancy related, still not fun though!

Movement:  Not consistent still, but a lot more frequent.  Mike even felt a couple kicks!

Gender:  Still no idea.  I can’t wait to find out!!

What I’m looking forward to:  My allergies getting better!  They’ve been pretty  rough lately!!  Ultrasound, too, of course!

What I miss:  Not allergy season! ; )  Not having heartburn.  I usually don’t have it, except during pregnancy, but it’s been quite frequent lately!  Small price to pay though!  ; )

Next appt:  May 9th, next week!  Yay!

Leave a Reply

