15 weeks pregnancy survey

How far along:  15 weeks, trucking right along.

How big is baby:  Navel orange, this week.

Total weight gain:  10ish lbs

Maternity clothes:  For sure.

Sleep:  I had some insomnia Saturday night, that was fun, but otherwise pretty good.

Best moment of the week:  Mike has Friday off!!

Food cravings:  Guacamole, yummy!!

Food aversions:  Not really, still having a hard time deciding what sounds good sometimes.

Symptoms:  Insomnia, cramping, and heartburn.

Movement:  We went out for ice cream last week and after that I felt one good tap.  Nothing really since, yesterday I had some ice cream and felt another tap.  I think I need to start eating more ice cream!! ; )

Gender:  Intelligender says girl, still not 100% convinced.  We can’t agree on a boy’s name so I think it could still be a boy.  If you have any suggestions, I’d love to hear them!!

What I’m looking forward to:  Kicking, for sure!  Definitely the ultrasound!

What I miss:  Nothing, still can’t really complain.

Next appt:  May 9th

Leave a Reply

