Catching up

Garrett is napping.  Shocking, I know, so I’m taking advantage of the opportunity to catch up on my blog.  My breakfast is warming up and as soon as I finish I’m taking a shower.  Hopefully he’ll sleep the whole time so I can get everything done.  Doubtful but maybe I’ll get lucky!

Saturday morning coffee and cinnamon roll.  Sitting up at the table like a big boy!

All ready for his second trip to church!

All worn out from church.  Daddy is walking me around the house in hopes of getting me to take a nap.  I’m not happy about it.

I don’t want to take a nap! 

My eyes are still open!

Okay, maybe a short nap.  But nothing exciting better happen while I’m sleeping!

Leave a Reply

