Last week of work at OAM!

Friday, December 18th, is my last day of work at Orthopaedic Associates of Michigan. I’ve been there a little over 4 years, though it doesn’t really seem like it’s been that long. I’m going to miss the girls I work with, and all of the doctors, but I’m so excited about staying home with my baby. I’m also VERY excited about any time I have off between my last day of work and when the baby arrives. Hopefully I’ll be able to get a lot accomplished. Five more days of work! YEAH!!!

38 week appointment with Dr. Taylor on Wednesday, I’ll let you know how it goes!

Leave a Reply

