More things to cross off the to-do list!

Childbirth Class- DONE-not super helpful but I did learn some stuff, Mike I think is much more informed so I think that makes it worth it! ; p
Pre-registration- DONE- very informative, got a lot of information about how Zeeland Hospital does things and what exactly we want so that was great! Plus a new diaper bag, bunch of samples and coupons! Love that!!

At almost 36 weeks I was dilated to 1, my next appointment is Wednesday so we’ll see if there’s any progress. (I’m crossing my fingers!)

Leave a Reply

