30 week appointment!

Today was my 30 week appointment, the heartbeat was good, and I’m measuring right on.  Also, I haven’t gained any weight since last month!  Woo Hoo!  Very excited about that! 

I had my glucose test this morning also and I was 5 points over what I needed to be to pass so I’m going to have to do the 3 hour test.  I’m going to try and do it this weekend and get it over with, not looking forward to it at all.  

On a more positive note, I have most of the baby stuff put away and sorted out so that’s a relief.  We have a lot more living room than we had yesterday.

Update:  I just talked to Dr. Taylor and he’s not making me do the 3 hour test!  WOOHOO!  I love him!

Leave a Reply

